top of page

Please don't stop the music.

So I time travel.

Life is too short.

Remember when Micheal Jackson died? That sucked.

I don't now what this post is going to be about, but I have reflected alot recently. About life and death.

Recently, I know that you only have one life. So I choose to live it multiple times. It's tough.

Just remember to always think twice.

So I posted a picture of me when I just started dressing. Well not really, I have been dressing for a long time before that but it's one of the earliest if not the earliest picture I have in my archives.

Don't stop to you get enough.

The way I see things people need to learn. They just shut you out after they read you. Their minds are already always pre judged, manufactured. It comes from upbringing.

It comes from your social economic background. It comes from your life experience.

Sunshine she's here.

bottom of page